Due to popular demand, we have brought back our Gluten Friendly pies.

Our Gluten Friendly pies are not labelled as “Gluten Free” because they are produced in our facility, which contains and uses wheat flour.  We take all possible precautions to prevent cross contamination and have numerous gluten-sensitive repeat customers who enjoy and boast about this product!

All Gluten Friendly pies are currently available in 4″ only:

Fruit Pies: Please call for a list of current flavours
Fruit Crisps: Using our fruit pie fillings and crumb topping (oats, GF flour, brown sugar and butter)
Cream Pies & Feature Pies: Available by order only
Savoury Pies: Currently only available in our Chicken Pot Pie flavour

Share This: